My October Bucket List

Happy October everyone!! October is the start of my favorite time of year, so I’m super excited that it’s October first already! Ok how did time go by so quickly?!? 

Anyway, here’s my October bucket list of things I would like to do this month!! 

  1. Decorate my apartment for fall
  2. Bake pumpkin spiced desserts 
  3. Go to a pumpkin patch
  4. Make fall DIYs
  5. Go to a bonfire
  6. Carve/decorate a pumpkin
  7. Buy fall scented candles 
  8. Get at least one PSL 
  9. Go to a football game
  10. Wear sweaters (if Florida lets me!!!) 

So there’s ten things I hope to do this October! Let me know if you plan on doing any of these! 

Thanks for reading!

XOXO, Val

Leave a Reply

